Registration Deadline Expired!!

Washington DC Job Fair February 2, 2023

This Job Fair will allow you to discover who is hiring and what they are looking for. Sending your resume every day and not getting a response can be very tiresome. Dress professionally and give your best first impression at this job fair. You could be the next Best Hire.

When you register for this job fair, you will receive a confirmation email. Next, you will receive communication about the upcoming event, which will be delivered via email and a text reminding you of the day of the job fair.

Types of Industries that hire at our Washington DC Job Fairs

Accommodations, Accounting, Advertising, Aerospace, Agriculture & Agribusiness, Air Transportation, Apparel & Accessories, Auto, Banking, Beauty & Cosmetics, Biotechnology, Chemical, Communications, Computer, Construction, Consulting, Consumer Products, Education, Electronics, Employment, Energy, Entertainment & Recreation, Fashion, Financial Services, Fine Arts, Food & Beverage, Green Technology, Health, Information, Information Technology, Insurance, Journalism & News, Legal Services, Manufacturing, Media & Broadcasting, Medical Devices & Supplies, Motion Pictures & Video, Music, Pharmaceutical, Public Administration, Public Relations, Publishing, Real Estate, Retail, Service, Sports, Technology, Telecommunications, Tourism, Transportation, Travel, Utilities, Video Game, Web Services

Benefit Packages Offered by Employers

  • Salaried Positions
  • Base Salary + Positions
  • Bonuses
  • Commission
  • Life Insurance
  • Paid Holidays
  • Paid Company Training
  • Management Training
  • Rapid Career Advancement

Employers Hiring at This Event

Attendee List

event-image

Karl Gustafson

Email: gustafsonkarl@gmail.com

event-image

Maria Flores

Email: floresmariaa@gmail.com

event-image

Jay Peck

Email: jay.t.peck@gmail.com

event-image

Mansur Bah

Email: ardhobah@live.com

event-image

Bita Fotuhi

Email: bita.fotuhi@gmail.com

event-image

CLOVIS Ebong Mesumbe

Email: talktoclovis@yahoo.ca

event-image

CLOVIS Ebong Mesumbe

Email: talktoclovis@yahoo.ca

event-image

Zohiera Elsayigh

Email: zohieraelsayigh@gmail.com

event-image

Carmen Serrano

Email: cserr1@aol.com

event-image

Carmen Serrano

Email: cserr1@aol.com

event-image

Carmen Serrano

Email: cserr1@aol.com

event-image

Blake Lindsey

Email: blindseytele03@gmail.com

event-image

Shafaq Eberle

Email: shafaq.sufyan83@gmail.com

event-image

Alexis Adkins

Email: alexisadkins1099@yahoo.com

event-image

Sabrina Nya

Email: flawless.tundra@gmail.com

event-image

Emale Nguemkam

Email: emaleannemarie@gmail.com

event-image

Teako Teako

Email: teakospigner3090@gmail.com

event-image

Vanessa Coram

Email: vanessacoram@icloud.com

event-image

Vanessa Coram

Email: vanessacoram@icloud.com

event-image

Melvin Little

Email: melvinlittle31@gmail.com

event-image

Melvin Little

Email: melvinlittlen12@gmail.com

event-image

Aaron

Email: valenzaaron@me.com

event-image

Donald Jefferson

Email: Donjefferson40@yahoo.com

event-image

Aishwarya Anilkumar

Email: aishwarya.anilkumar@outlook.com

event-image

Tyauna Reed

Email: tyauna.reed@yahoo.com

event-image

Myles Proctor

Email: mylesvproctor@gmail.com

event-image

Robert Stephens

Email: bobstephens097@gmail.com

event-image

Sade Greene

Email: greene.sadev@gmail.com

event-image

Kamisha Mowatt

Email: KMowatt03@gmail.com

event-image

Larry Hamilton

Email: hamlarry@gmail.com

event-image

Quinton Johnson

Email: quintonian_2000@yahoo.com

event-image

Hunter Gros

Email: Hunter.Gros@gmail.com

event-image

Kim Tran

Email: kimberlytmeister@gmail.com

event-image

Eric Tran

Email: ethungtran@gmail.com

event-image

Olakunde Ijiti

Email: kunzo82@gmail.com

event-image

Max Fisher

Email: PaulMaxwellFisher@gmail.com

event-image

Daniel Jamara

Email: daniel.jamara@gmail.com

event-image

Stacey

Email: Staceyam2007@gmail.com

event-image

Ashley Vance

Email: vanceashley27@gmail.com

event-image

menelik glover

Email: mglove12@jhu.edu

event-image

Yanay Perez

Email: info.yanayprz@gmail.com

event-image

Hasmatu Conteh

Email: hasmatu.conteh@yahoo.com

event-image

Jordene Downer

Email: djordene@gmail.com

event-image

Jordene Downer

Email: djordene@gmail.com

event-image

Munachimso

Email: munaojiaku1@gmail.com

event-image

Klynd Weaver

Email: klyndweaver1@gmail.com

event-image

Munachimso Ojiaku

Email: munaojiakuu@gmail.com

event-image

Temitope Agoro

Email: tagoro@alumni.nd.edu

event-image

Josephine Brown

Email: brownjosie571@gmail.com

event-image

Gloria Onuoha

Email: gloriamil.onuoha@gmail.com

event-image

Cristina G Alvarado

Email: cguerr2525@yahoo.com

event-image

Cristina G Alvarado

Email: cguerr2525@yahoo.com

event-image

Cristina G Alvarado

Email: cguerr2525@yahoo.com

event-image

Melissa Mckoy

Email: mckoy.melissa79@gmail.com

event-image

Sneha Manimurugan

Email: snehamanimurugan@gmail.com

event-image

William Donohoe

Email: willdonohoe@icloud.com

event-image

Patrick Joseph Tayman

Email: patricktayman471@gmail.com

event-image

Rachael

Email: rachael.chan@jjj.work

event-image

Maurice Tyler

Email: mauricetyler868@gmail.com

event-image

Nataliia

Email: y.yudinanatali@gmail.com

event-image

Jon Silverman

Email: silv34@icloud.com

event-image

Jon Silverman

Email: silv34@icloud.com

event-image

Jon Silverman

Email: silv34@icloud.com

event-image

VENKATA YELLA

Email: venkata.yella@gmail.com

event-image

Eshaan Joshi

Email: dc4000wmata@gmail.com

event-image

Darryl Washington

Email: darrylw0610@gmail.com

event-image

Kavon Briscoe

Email: darrylw0610@gmail.com

event-image

Jasmine Dilworth

Email: dilworthj90@icloud.com

event-image

Jasmine Dilworth

Email: dilworthj90@icloud.com

event-image

Matthew Barton

Email: mebarton8@gmail.com

event-image

Marian Kamara

Email: mariankamara6@gmail.com

event-image

Dianna Eatmon

Email: Dianna.Eatmon123@gmail.com

event-image

Reyes Esparza

Email: reyes.esparza@udem.edu

event-image

Reyes Esparza

Email: reyes.esparza@udem.edu

event-image

Dajzanae Whatley

Email: dajzanaewhatley2@gmail.com

event-image

Jin Yoo

Email: jinyoocoffey@gmail.com

event-image

Jin Yoo

Email: jinyoocoffey@gmail.com

event-image

Clarence E. Hawthorne

Email: clarencehawthorne@yahoo.com

event-image

Clarence E Hawthorne

Email: clarencehawthorne@yahoo.com

event-image

Harvey Anderson

Email: ray.anderson1517@gmail.com

event-image

Harvey Anderson

Email: ray.anderson1517@gmail.com

event-image

Feiru Shan

Email: fshan1@jh.edu

event-image

Sonia Austin

Email: austin.sea96@gmail.com

event-image

Ahira Smith

Email: aysmith76@gmail.com

event-image

Sushmita Tiwari

Email: tiwarisushmita4@gmail.com

event-image

Selena Neal

Email: Selena.Neal@outlook.com

  • Date : 02/02/2023
  • Time : 11:00 am - 2:00 pm (America/New_York)
  • Reg. Deadline : 02/02/2023
  • Venue : Holiday Inn National Airport/Crystal City, an IHG Hotel 2650 Richmond Hwy, Arlington, VA 22202