Registration Deadline Expired!!

Tampa Job Fair January 26, 2023

Tampa Job Fair

January 26, 2023

This Job Fair will allow you to discover who is hiring and what they are looking for.  Sending your resume every day and not getting a response can be very tiresome. Dress professionally and give your best first impression at this job fair. You could be the next Best Hire.

You will get a confirmation email when you register for this job fair. Next, you will receive communication about the upcoming event, which is then delivered via email and a text reminding you of the job fair day.

Types of Industries that hire at our Tampa Job Fairs

Accommodations, Accounting, Advertising, Aerospace, Agriculture & Agribusiness, Air Transportation, Apparel & Accessories, Auto, Banking, Beauty & Cosmetics, Biotechnology, Chemical, Communications, Computer, Construction, Consulting, Consumer Products, Education, Electronics, Employment, Energy, Entertainment & Recreation, Fashion, Financial Services, Fine Arts, Food & Beverage, Green Technology, Health, Information, Information Technology, Insurance, Journalism & News, Legal Services, Manufacturing, Media & Broadcasting, Medical Devices & Supplies, Motion Pictures & Video, Music, Pharmaceutical, Public Administration, Public Relations, Publishing, Real Estate, Retail, Service, Sports, Technology, Telecommunications, Tourism, Transportation, Travel, Utilities, Video Game, Web Services

Benefit Packages Offered by Employers

  • Salaried Positions
  • Base Salary + Positions
  • Bonuses
  • Commission
  • Life Insurance
  • Paid Holidays
  • Paid Company Training
  • Management Training
  • Rapid Career Advancement

Attendee List

event-image

Kimberly Mayo

Email: kimberlyclairemayo@gmail.com

event-image

Tifani Booker

Email: tbooker32@gmail.com

event-image

Rylee Rogers

Email: rogers.rylee20@gmail.com

event-image

David Ajama

Email: davidajama@gmail.com

event-image

Aishwarya Anilkumar

Email: aishwarya.anilkumar@outlook.com

event-image

Brad

Email: badams1832@gmail.com

event-image

Yosra SAHRAOUI

Email: sahrawy77@gmail.com

event-image

Shannon Fazio

Email: shannonfazio21@gmail.com

event-image

Priyani Pathi

Email: ppriyani@gmail.com

event-image

Sargam Shah

Email: sargamshah@usf.edu

event-image

James harder

Email: j-harder@live.com

event-image

James harder

Email: j-harder@live.com

event-image

James harder

Email: j-harder@live.com

event-image

Lesley Nasir

Email: lesleynas6@gmail.com

event-image

Anni L Lara

Email: asuriel314@hotmail.com

event-image

Anni L Lara

Email: asuriel314@hotmail.com

event-image

Elba Guzik

Email: mattelba@verizon.net

event-image

Brianna Gonzalez

Email: brianna3055010@yahoo.com

event-image

Jahred Lassiter

Email: jahredlassiter@yahoo.com

event-image

Shirley Jackson

Email: jshirley576@gmail.com

event-image

Rickyael Jones

Email: kyaelb1209@gmail.com

event-image

Lacie Marsh

Email: LacieMarsh@yahoo.com

event-image

Rickyael Jones

Email: kyaelb1209@gmail.com

event-image

George Velez

Email: jorgevelezcollazo@outlook.com

event-image

Kellee Mesick

Email: kem895@yahoo.com

event-image

Andre Patterson

Email: andrepatterson1947@gmail.com

event-image

Truman D Sukloff

Email: suklofft@gmail.com

event-image

Donald Lamarre

Email: dlamarre22@gmail.com

event-image

Alex Parramore

Email: parramorealex@gmail.com

event-image

Jacob C Dunlap

Email: dunlapjacob71@gmail.com

event-image

Ruth Steffen

Email: steffenruth07@gmail.com

event-image

Samantha Torres

Email: l.febles@yahoo.com

event-image

Samantha Torres

Email: l.febles@yahoo.com

event-image

Charles Weeden

Email: weedenc85@gmail.com

event-image

Vanessa Moyers

Email: vmoyers99@gmail.com

event-image

Brian Martinov

Email: bhaw2k@gmail.com

event-image

Alexandra Marie Hall

Email: alex.hall3033@gmail.com

event-image

Crystal Gardiner

Email: crystal.gardiner0503@gmail.com

event-image

Peter Shanahan

Email: pjs415@hotmail.com

event-image

Jacqui Silla

Email: Jacquisilla@aol.com

event-image

Michael Meilak

Email: memtexg@gmail.com

event-image

Cale Boholst

Email: acale29@hotmail.com

event-image

Crystal Gardiner

Email: crystal.gardiner0503@gmail.com

event-image

Cale Boholst

Email: acale29@hotmail.com

event-image

Yvette

Email: jaimes_yvette@yahoo.com

event-image

Bryan Ross

Email: bryanross044@gmail.com

event-image

Crystal Gardiner

Email: crystal.gardiner0503@gmail.com

event-image

Tifani Booker

Email: tbooker32@gmail.com

  • Date : 01/26/2023
  • Time : 11:00 am - 2:00 pm (America/New_York)
  • Reg. Deadline : 01/26/2023
  • Venue : Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore - Airport Area 700 North Westshore Boulevard, Tampa, FL, 33609