Purchase Ticket

Job Seeker
$0.00
$ 0
0.00
$ 0.00
San Diego Job Fair February 23, 2023

San Diego Job Fair

February 23, 2023

This Job Fair will allow you to discover who is hiring and what they are looking for. Sending your resume daily and not getting a response can be very tiresome. Dress professionally and give your best first impression at this In-Person job fair. You could be the next Best Hire.

You will get a confirmation email when you register for this job fair. Next, you will receive communication about the upcoming event, delivered via email and a text reminding you of the day of the job fair.

Types of Industries that hire at our Virtual Job Fairs

Accommodations, Accounting, Advertising, Aerospace, Agriculture & Agribusiness, Air Transportation, Apparel & Accessories, Auto, Banking, Beauty & Cosmetics, Biotechnology, Chemical, Communications, Computer, Construction, Consulting, Consumer Products, Education, Electronics, Employment, Energy, Entertainment & Recreation, Fashion, Financial Services, Fine Arts, Food & Beverage, Green Technology, Health, Information, Information Technology, Insurance, Journalism & News, Legal Services, Manufacturing, Media & Broadcasting, Medical Devices & Supplies, Motion Pictures & Video, Music, Pharmaceutical, Public Administration, Public Relations, Publishing, Real Estate, Retail, Service, Sports, Technology, Telecommunications, Tourism, Transportation, Travel, Utilities, Video Game, Web Services

Benefit Packages Offered by Employers

  • Salaried Positions
  • Base Salary + Positions
  • Bonuses
  • Commission
  • Life Insurance
  • Paid Holidays
  • Paid Company Training
  • Management Training
  • Rapid Career Advancement

Employers Hiring at This Event

Employers Hiring at This Event

Attendee List

event-image

Ricardo Quijano

Email: rquijano@comresearch.org

event-image

Marshaun Tatum

Email: marshaun.tatum@yahoo.com

event-image

Patrick Robinson

Email: prpeak@yahoo.com

event-image

Aishwarya Anilkumar

Email: aishwarya.anilkumar@outlook.com

event-image

Joshua Finnie

Email: j.f.millionair@gmail.com

event-image

Paola Ayala

Email: ayalapaola4@gmail.com

event-image

Matthew arnold

Email: matthewarnold348@gmail.com

event-image

Adan Ricardo Chacon

Email: achaconx23@gmail.com

event-image

Sherrie Dix

Email: lashere.d@yahoo.com

event-image

ELVIRA BORI NILSON

Email: borinilsonelvira@gmail.com

event-image

CARLA BORI

Email: borinilsonelvira@gmail.com

event-image

elvira bori nilson

Email: ELVIRABORI@HOTMAIL.COM

event-image

sisamone Vongphamay

Email: sisaung81@gmail.com

event-image

ANA PAULA GAHBLER

Email: Ana.gahbler@gmail.com

event-image

Angelo Loukas

Email: angelo2828@gmail.com

event-image

Anthony Norderhaug

Email: anthony@norderhaug.org

event-image

zhijun chen

Email: czjjun@gmail.com

event-image

Amber Haddad

Email: haddad.amber@gmail.com

event-image

Dave Schantz

Email: Dave.Schantz23@gmail.com

event-image

david rickerson

Email: david.d.rickerson@gmail.com

event-image

Romy Labiano

Email: romy_labiano@yahoo.com

event-image

Rocio Wolfe

Email: rocio.wolfe@outlook.com

event-image

Vaishali Sharma

Email: vaishalivashisht.19@gmail.com

event-image

Xiayu Gao

Email: xgao.career@gmail.com

event-image

Adriana Orozco Moya

Email: adrianaorozco3@gmail.com

event-image

Andrea Camacho Ochoa

Email: andrea_camachoa27@hotmail.com

  • Date : 02/23/2023
  • Time : 11:00 am - 2:00 pm (America/Los_Angeles)
  • Reg. Deadline : 02/23/2023
  • Venue : DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel San Diego - Mission Valley 7450 Hazard Center Dr, San Diego, CA 92108