Registration Deadline Expired!!

Sacramento Job Fair March 2, 2023

Sacramento Job Fair

March 2, 2023

This Job Fair will allow you to discover who is hiring and what they are looking for. Sending your resume daily and not getting a response can be very tiresome. Dress professionally, and give your best first impression at this job fair. You could be the next Best Hire.
 
Types of Industries that hire at our Job Fairs
 
Accommodations, Accounting, Advertising, Aerospace, Agriculture & Agribusiness, Air Transportation, Apparel & Accessories, Auto, Banking, Beauty & Cosmetics, Biotechnology, Chemical, Communications, Computer, Construction, Consulting, Consumer Products, Education, Electronics, Employment, Energy, Entertainment & Recreation, Fashion, Financial Services, Fine Arts, Food & Beverage, Green Technology, Health, Information, Information Technology, Insurance, Journalism & News, Legal Services, Manufacturing, Media & Broadcasting, Medical Devices & Supplies, Motion Pictures & Video, Music, Pharmaceutical, Public Administration, Public Relations, Publishing, Real Estate, Retail, Service, Sports, Technology, Telecommunications, Tourism, Transportation, Travel, Utilities, Video Game, Web Services
 

Benefit Packages Offered by Employers

  • Salaried Positions
  • Base Salary + Positions
  • Bonuses
  • Commission
  • Life Insurance
  • Paid Holidays
  • Paid Company Training
  • Management Training
  • Rapid Career Advancement

Attendee List

event-image

Sonali Bedge

Email: bedgesonali@yahoo.com

event-image

raimondi

Email: rcpraimondi@gmail.com

event-image

Thomas Lewis

Email: tlewis@spectra360.com

event-image

Alhan

Email: alhan.tamimi@yahoo.com

event-image

Donald E Roberson

Email: donrobe11@gmail.com

event-image

Janice Brown-Roberson

Email: Janbtoy@gmail.com

event-image

Julian Enriquez

Email: julian.enriquez0528@gmail.com

event-image

Kristina Eriksen

Email: Kristinaeriksen@hotmail.com

event-image

Jennifer Bengtson

Email: coffeelover1208@yahoo.com

event-image

Ramandeep kaur

Email: rmndeep909@gmail.com

event-image

Aminah Kelly

Email: aminah.dee@gmail.com

event-image

Miya Carpenter

Email: ohmiyamor@yahoo.com

event-image

Davina Johnson

Email: d35butterflies@gmail.com

event-image

Laura Enriquez

Email: lenriquez2522@yahoo.com

event-image

Rebecca Kennedy

Email: cyberny@aol.com

event-image

Richard De Luca

Email: deluca125@icloud.com

event-image

Darin Stieve

Email: Dstieve2016@gmail.com

  • Date : 03/02/2023
  • Time : 11:00 am - 2:00 pm (America/Los_Angeles)
  • Reg. Deadline : 02/02/2023
  • Venue : DoubleTree by Hilton Sacramento 2001 Point West Way Sacramento, CA 95815