Registration Deadline Expired!!

Philadelphia Job Fair January 25, 2023

Philadelphia Job Fair

January 25, 2023

This Job Fair will allow you to discover who is hiring and what they are looking for. Sending your resume every day and not getting a response can be very tiresome. Dress professionally and give your best first impression at this job fair. You could be the next Best Hire.

When you register for this job fair, you will receive a confirmation email. Next, you will receive communication about the upcoming event, which will be delivered via email and a text reminding you of the day of the job fair.

Types of Industries that hire at our Philadelphia Job Fairs

Accommodations, Accounting, Advertising, Aerospace, Agriculture & Agribusiness, Air Transportation, Apparel & Accessories, Auto, Banking, Beauty & Cosmetics, Biotechnology, Chemical, Communications, Computer, Construction, Consulting, Consumer Products, Education, Electronics, Employment, Energy, Entertainment & Recreation, Fashion, Financial Services, Fine Arts, Food & Beverage, Green Technology, Health, Information, Information Technology, Insurance, Journalism & News, Legal Services, Manufacturing, Media & Broadcasting, Medical Devices & Supplies, Motion Pictures & Video, Music, Pharmaceutical, Public Administration, Public Relations, Publishing, Real Estate, Retail, Service, Sports, Technology, Telecommunications, Tourism, Transportation, Travel, Utilities, Video Game, Web Services

Benefit Packages Offered by Employers

  • Salaried Positions
  • Base Salary + Positions
  • Bonuses
  • Commission
  • Life Insurance
  • Paid Holidays
  • Paid Company Training
  • Management Training
  • Rapid Career Advancement

Attendee List

event-image

Nicole Egbert

Email: nvegbert@gmail.com

event-image

Kartik Nath

Email: knath0512@gmail.com

event-image

Shonda

Email: shondabest40@gmail.com

event-image

Shonda

Email: shondabest40@gmail.com

event-image

Martha Cannella

Email: marthaecannella@gmail.com

event-image

Jumal Oberlton

Email: jumaloberlton40@gmail.com

event-image

Emahni Herring

Email: emahniherring23@gmail.com

event-image

Aishwarya Anilkumar

Email: aishwarya.anilkumar@outlook.com

event-image

Starrethra carter

Email: scarter4172@gmail.com

event-image

Starrethra Carter

Email: scarter4172@gmail.com

event-image

Christopher Bowser

Email: chrisbowser35@gmail.com

event-image

Christopher Bowser

Email: chrisbowser35@gmail.com

event-image

Christopher Bowser

Email: chrisbowser35@gmail.com

event-image

John Slusser

Email: johnslusser9@gmail.com

event-image

McKenna Willis

Email: mckennawillis13@gmail.com

event-image

Taleem Bryant

Email: taleem12@gmail.com

event-image

Douglas G Smith

Email: dgsmith008@gmail.com

event-image

Betsy Barber

Email: betsyb@temple.edu

event-image

Douglas G Smith

Email: dgsmith008@gmail.com

event-image

Yazid Muttalib-Smith

Email: yazmania133@gmail.com

event-image

Harry cornier Marrero

Email: harrycorniermarrero86@gmail.com

event-image

Olivia arroyo

Email: Oliviaarroyo86@gmail.com

event-image

Harry cornier Marrero

Email: harrycorniermarrero86@gmail.com

event-image

Olivia arroyo

Email: Oliviaarroyo86@gmail.com

event-image

Jacob Rosti

Email: jrosti9@gmail.com

event-image

Jacob Rosti

Email: jrosti9@gmail.com

event-image

Nia Alexander

Email: a2982561@gmail.com

event-image

Caroline Fojtu

Email: caroline.fojtu@gmail.com

event-image

Francis Jones

Email: francisjosephjones@outlook.com

event-image

Gabe Hollenbach

Email: gabriel.hollenbach@comcast.net

event-image

Jaslyn Johnson

Email: jaslyn.johnson03@gmail.com

event-image

Sk M Hoque

Email: smhoquepalash@hotmail.com

event-image

Zakia Sultana

Email: zakiasultana@hotmail.com

event-image

Maha Masud

Email: mahazm2000@gmail.com

event-image

Sk M Hoque

Email: smhoquepalash@hotmail.com

event-image

Zakia Sultana

Email: zakiasultana@hotmail.com

event-image

Aaron Morri

Email: aaronmorris76@gmail.com

event-image

Sk Mahamudul Hoque

Email: smhoquepalash@gmail.com

event-image

Zakia Sultana

Email: zakiasultana@hotmail.com

event-image

Jeremy Dennis

Email: jdenn76@gmail.com

event-image

Jeremy Dennis

Email: jdenn76@gmail.com

event-image

Jeffery Tucker

Email: jeffery.tucker20@icloud.com

event-image

jamar baker

Email: Jatbarker28@yahoo.com

event-image

Ann Koelzer

Email: tuk33468@temple.edu

event-image

Dante Lammendola

Email: dante.lammendola@equusworks.com

event-image

Tatiana Jusino

Email: tatiana.jusino1@gmail.com

event-image

Fatima Ayllon

Email: ayllonf@icloud.com

event-image

Jose Pantoja Garcia

Email: jospan6994@gmail.com

event-image

Mikaaill Heard

Email: ameenheard37@icloud.com

event-image

Anthony Barrett

Email: abarrett215@icloud.com

event-image

Roland beauford

Email: rolandbeauford2031@gmail.com

event-image

Dennis Burgos

Email: dennisburgospw@gmail.com

event-image

Leisan Sadykova

Email: pisaev1@gmail.com

event-image

Leisan

Email: Lnsadykova1@gmail.com

event-image

Douglas G Smith

Email: dgsmith008@gmail.com

event-image

Tymir Hill

Email: tymirhill57@gmail.com

event-image

William perry

Email: williamperry1584@gmail.com

event-image

Ronyonna Kinney

Email: ronyonnak98@gmail.com

event-image

Krystl D Gauld

Email: krystld.gauld@icloud.com

event-image

Keniesha Mills

Email: keniesha-mills@hotmail.com

event-image

Tayezee Harris

Email: harristayezee@gmail.com

event-image

Paige Lyons

Email: lyons8494@gmail.com

event-image

Nahjai Berkley

Email: nahjaib02@gmail.com

event-image

Shakeenah Hooker

Email: keena0701@gmail.com

event-image

Adam Schantz

Email: schantza@gmail.com

  • Date : 01/25/2023
  • Time : 11:00 am - 2:00 pm (America/New_York)
  • Reg. Deadline : 01/25/2023
  • Venue : Sheraton Philadelphia University City Hotel 3549 Chestnut Street, Philadelphia, PA, 19104