Registration Deadline Expired!!

New York Virtual Job Fair May 11, 2023

New York Virtual Job Fair

May 11, 2023

This Virtual Job Fair will allow you to discover who is hiring and the types of job opportunities available. An online virtual event utilizes chat and other interviewing technology to help you land your dream job. Sending your resume every day and not getting a response can be very tiresome. Update your resume, hop online, and give your best first impression at this virtual job fair. You could be the next Best Hire.

You will receive a confirmation email when you register for this online job fair. Next, you will receive communication about the upcoming event delivered via email and a text reminding you to log on to the job fair.  When you log in, you will have the opportunity to interview with each company from the comfort of your home.

Types of Industries that hire at our New York Virtual Job Fairs

Accommodations, Accounting, Advertising, Aerospace, Agriculture & Agribusiness, Air Transportation, Apparel & Accessories, Auto, Banking, Beauty & Cosmetics, Biotechnology, Chemical, Communications, Computer, Construction, Consulting, Consumer Products, Education, Electronics, Employment, Energy, Entertainment & Recreation, Fashion, Financial Services, Fine Arts, Food & Beverage, Green Technology, Health, Information, Information Technology, Insurance, Journalism & News, Legal Services, Manufacturing, Media & Broadcasting, Medical Devices & Supplies, Motion Pictures & Video, Music, Pharmaceutical, Public Administration, Public Relations, Publishing, Real Estate, Retail, Service, Sports, Technology, Telecommunications, Tourism, Transportation, Travel, Utilities, Video Game, Web Services

Benefit Packages Offered by Employers

  • Salaried Positions
  • Base Salary + Positions
  • Bonuses
  • Commission
  • Life Insurance
  • Paid Holidays
  • Paid Company Training
  • Management Training
  • Rapid Career Advancement

Employers Hiring at This Event

Attendee List

event-image

PRAMOD KUMAR

Email: pk3008a@american.edu

event-image

Mark Jennings

Email: mark.jennings88@gmail.com

event-image

Pramod Kumar

Email: pk3008a@american.edu

event-image

Arisleyda Garcia

Email: arisgarcia32@gmail.com

event-image

Ray Huang

Email: rhuang26@buffalo.edu

event-image

Ayushi Khasnobis

Email: ak4825@columbia.edu

event-image

Nalam Kim

Email: nkim9328@gmail.com

event-image

Xavier Merriweather

Email: xavier.merriweather@gmail.com

event-image

Shanan Edwards

Email: shanan.edwards@icloud.com

event-image

Adam strominger

Email: sandra.fisher.cook@gmail.com

event-image

Yae Mitomi

Email: yaemitomi@gmail.com

event-image

Justine Carter

Email: cartergirl922@gmail.com

event-image

Justine Carter

Email: cartergirl922@gmail.com

event-image

Diana Aban-Fullerton

Email: dianaabanfullerton@gmail.com

event-image

Louis Rivera

Email: l.rivera41595@gmail.com

event-image

Charisse Simmons

Email: s.simmons5264@gmail.com

event-image

Judah joseph

Email: judahjoseph18@hotmail.com

event-image

Tyhessia Lawrence

Email: lawrencetyhessia@gmail.com

event-image

Kerlin Rejouis

Email: krejouis.work@gmail.com

event-image

Sterling Miller

Email: sterling.miller@earthlink.net

event-image

Lauren J Waring

Email: waringlauren@gmail.com

event-image

Raquel Oquendo

Email: raqueloquendo@avondale.pro

event-image

Tonia Worobec

Email: tworobec9@verizon.net

event-image

Tonia Worobec

Email: tworobec9@verizon.net

event-image

Aakriti Singh

Email: aakritisi1997@gmail.com

event-image

Tonia Worobec

Email: tworobec9@verizon.net

event-image

Tonia Worobec

Email: tworobec9@verizon.net

event-image

Tonia Worobec

Email: tworobec9@verizon.net

event-image

Lindsay Tagliareni

Email: ltagliareni@gmail.com

event-image

paul moyer

Email: pdmoyer2@gmail.com

event-image

Madeline Bauer

Email: madeline.bauer2014@gmail.com

event-image

Rosa moreno

Email: rosamorenopoveda@gmail.com

event-image

Asmaa Shahid

Email: asma.shahid789@gmail.com

event-image

Peiyao Wu

Email: peiyaowu14@gmail.com

event-image

Peiyao Wu

Email: peiyaowu14@gmail.com

event-image

Tyisha Kendricks

Email: tdricks1214@gmail.com

event-image

Shuning Wang

Email: swang31@sva.edu

event-image

Kotteswaran Udayakumar

Email: harisufm@gmail.com

event-image

Liza Wyles

Email: writeliza@gmail.com

event-image

Manuel Garza

Email: manuel.garza937@gmail.com

event-image

rahul brhambhatt

Email: rahul29yug@gmail.com

event-image

Melissa Estevez

Email: msestevez007@yahoo.com

event-image

Anowar Sadat

Email: mukti327@yahoo.com

event-image

Mickaela Wright

Email: mickaelawright@gmail.com

event-image

J

Email: acissejm@hmail.com

event-image

J

Email: acissejm@gmail.com

event-image

Christian Sebastian Cuellar

Email: chris1210.ing@gmail.com

event-image

J

Email: acissejm@gmail.com

event-image

Sheila Howell

Email: sheilahhowell22@gmail.com

event-image

Sheila Howell

Email: sheilahhowell22@gmail.com

event-image

Sheila Howell

Email: sheilahhowell22@gmail.com

event-image

Mufrat Karim Aritra

Email: mufratkarimaritra@gmail.com

event-image

Minhaz Uddin

Email: minhaz2370@gmail.com

event-image

Quincy Isaac

Email: isaacsimage@gmail.com

event-image

Abhishek

Email: ap3101a@american.edu

event-image

sheilah howell

Email: sheikahhowell22@gmail.com

event-image

Ariun

Email: sanjaajamtsariun@yahoo.com

event-image

Justin Simmons

Email: justin.simmons@lehman.cuny.edu

event-image

Paroma Soni

Email: paroma26@gmail.com

event-image

Cy'Ron Lawrence

Email: 2013jahmed@gmail.com

event-image

Kristian-Alexander Fundora Gruezo

Email: kristiangruezo@gmail.com

event-image

Alyssa Molina

Email: davidsdaughter13@gmail.com

event-image

Alyssa Molina

Email: davidsdaughter13@gmail.com

event-image

russhellgordon329@gmail.com

Email: russhellgordon329@gmail.com

event-image

Eric Moy

Email: eric.moy123@gmail.com

event-image

Linda Pierre

Email: lindapierre11213@yahoo.com

event-image

Linda Pierre

Email: lindapierre11213@yahoo.com

event-image

Linda Pierre

Email: lindapierre11213@yahoo.com

event-image

Spyros Spyrou

Email: sspyrou2022@gmail.com

event-image

Cristina Morris

Email: cristinamorris07@icloud.com

event-image

Jonayed Ahmed

Email: jonayedahmed979@gmail.com

  • Date : 05/11/2023
  • Time : 10:00 am - 2:00 pm (America/New_York)
  • Reg. Deadline : 05/11/2023
  • Venue : New York, New York Online