Purchase Ticket

Job Seekers
$0.00
$ 0
0.00
$ 0.00
Las Vegas Job Fair February 8, 2023

Las Vegas Job Fair

February 8, 2023

This Job Fair will allow you to discover who is hiring and what they are looking for. Sending your resume every day and not getting a response can be very tiresome. Dress professionally and give your best first impression at this In-Person job fair. You could be the next Best Hire.

You will get a confirmation email when you register for this job fair. Next, you will receive communication about the upcoming event, delivered via email and a text reminding you of the day of the job fair.

Types of Industries that hire at our Job Fairs

Accommodations, Accounting, Advertising, Aerospace, Agriculture & Agribusiness, Air Transportation, Apparel & Accessories, Auto, Banking, Beauty & Cosmetics, Biotechnology, Chemical, Communications, Computer, Construction, Consulting, Consumer Products, Education, Electronics, Employment, Energy, Entertainment & Recreation, Fashion, Financial Services, Fine Arts, Food & Beverage, Green Technology, Health, Information, Information Technology, Insurance, Journalism & News, Legal Services, Manufacturing, Media & Broadcasting, Medical Devices & Supplies, Motion Pictures & Video, Music, Pharmaceutical, Public Administration, Public Relations, Publishing, Real Estate, Retail, Service, Sports, Technology, Telecommunications, Tourism, Transportation, Travel, Utilities, Video Game, Web Services

Benefit Packages Offered by Employers

  • Salaried Positions
  • Base Salary + Positions
  • Bonuses
  • Commission
  • Life Insurance
  • Paid Holidays
  • Paid Company Training
  • Management Training
  • Rapid Career Advancement

Employers Hiring at This Event

Attendee List

event-image

Jackie kaminski

Email: jackiekam@cox.net

event-image

Carol Sudol

Email: carolsudol3@gmail.com

event-image

Jace Flores

Email: jacewflores@gmail.com

event-image

Jonah Babbel

Email: jonah.babbel@gmail.com

event-image

malysha Divers

Email: malyshad1@gmail.com

event-image

Nelly Raya

Email: nellyraya11@gmail.com

event-image

Sharon Gourley

Email: sharonmgourley@gmail.com

event-image

Jace Flores

Email: jacewflores@gmail.com

event-image

Nelly raya

Email: nellyraya11@gmail.com

event-image

Keaira Jones

Email: keaira749@gmail.com

event-image

ReeSie Clark

Email: pntbttrcp777@gmail.com

event-image

Aishwarya Anilkumar

Email: aishwarya.anilkumar@outlook.com

event-image

Brandon Randall

Email: ode747@gmail.com

event-image

Alice

Email: alice.1359@outlook.com

event-image

Melvin Johnson Jr

Email: pauljohnson4379@gmail.com

event-image

Shannon Thomas

Email: shannon0793@yahoo.com

event-image

Quarteze cuthbertson

Email: quetheactor@gmail.com

event-image

Ursula D. Dunn

Email: uddunn@gmail.com

event-image

David Margolis

Email: margolis310@gmail.com

event-image

Edward Mujica

Email: emujica2002@gmail.com

event-image

Exavier Willard

Email: xavewillard@gmail.com

event-image

Rod Yacovetta

Email: ryacovetta@yahoo.com

event-image

Rod Yacovetta

Email: ryacovetta@yahoo.com

event-image

Chantel Hicks

Email: chicks70211@yahoo.com

event-image

Paulyn Eve Calip

Email: paulyneve.calip@gmail.com

event-image

Melissa Varela

Email: melissa.varela@gtgv.com

event-image

Jeffrey Carr

Email: jeff@gtgv.com

event-image

Ronson Ishikawa

Email: ronson.ishikawa9@gmail.com

event-image

Christopher P Ross

Email: Chrispross@icloud.com

event-image

Daniel Patino-Guzman

Email: dpatino93@outlook.com

event-image

Nicole Weinberg

Email: nicoleweinberg93@gmail.com

event-image

Chanel Gonzalez

Email: chanelg303@gmail.com

event-image

Saya Thongleuth

Email: sayathongleuth@gmail.com

event-image

Amber Giroux

Email: ambergiroux@gmail.com

event-image

Alexander Murphy

Email: ajmurphy@outlook.com

event-image

Matthew Hartert

Email: mrhartert@gmail.com

event-image

Shawn Funches

Email: sfunches1@icloud.com

event-image

Christina C. Habermas

Email: Christina.carnevalehabermas@gmail.com

event-image

Sorina Loera Diaz

Email: soriloera.98@gmail.com

event-image

Jacob wasson

Email: wasson.teresa@gmail.com

event-image

Jacob wasson

Email: wasson.teresa@gmail.com

event-image

Darius Isaia

Email: dariusisaia@hotmail.com

event-image

Jose Iglesias

Email: adan6022@gmail.com

event-image

John Smith

Email: Johnsmithanthony299@gmail.com

event-image

Nancy Luong

Email: nancy.luong24@gmail.com

event-image

Alejandro Sandoval

Email: a.jandosandoval@gmail.com

event-image

Mamoru Ohara

Email: oharam808@gmail.com

event-image

Paulyn Eve Calip

Email: paulyneve.calip@gmail.com

event-image

Paulyn Eve Calip

Email: paulyneve.calip@gmail.com

event-image

Paulyn Eve Calip

Email: paulyneve.calip@gmail.com

event-image

Pamela Dillingham

Email: p.dillingham1960@gmail.com

event-image

Pamela Dillingham

Email: p.dillingham1960@gmail.com

event-image

Pamela Dillingham

Email: p.dillingham1960@gmail.com

event-image

Pamela Dillingham

Email: p.dillingham1960@gmail.com

event-image

Pamela Dillingham

Email: p.dillingham1960@gmail.com

event-image

Pamela Dillingham

Email: p.dillingham1960@gmail.com

event-image

Pamela Dillingham

Email: p.dillingham1960@gmail.com

  • Date : 02/08/2023
  • Time : 11:00 am - 2:00 pm (America/Los_Angeles)
  • Reg. Deadline : 02/08/2023
  • Venue : Tuscany Suites & Casinos 255 E Flamingo Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89169