Purchase Ticket

Job Seekers
$0.00
$ 0
0.00
$ 0.00
Chicago Job Fair February 16, 2023

Chicago Job Fair

February 16, 2023

This Job Fair will allow you to discover who is hiring and what they are looking for. Sending your resume every day and not getting a response can be very tiresome. Dress professionally, and give your best first impression at this job fair. You could be the next Best Hire.

Types of Industries that hire at our Job Fairs

Accommodations, Accounting, Advertising, Aerospace, Agriculture & Agribusiness, Air Transportation, Apparel & Accessories, Auto, Banking, Beauty & Cosmetics, Biotechnology, Chemical, Communications, Computer, Construction, Consulting, Consumer Products, Education, Electronics, Employment, Energy, Entertainment & Recreation, Fashion, Financial Services, Fine Arts, Food & Beverage, Green Technology, Health, Information, Information Technology, Insurance, Journalism & News, Legal Services, Manufacturing, Media & Broadcasting, Medical Devices & Supplies, Motion Pictures & Video, Music, Pharmaceutical, Public Administration, Public Relations, Publishing, Real Estate, Retail, Service, Sports, Technology, Telecommunications, Tourism, Transportation, Travel, Utilities, Video Game, Web Services

Benefit Packages Offered by Employers

  • Salaried Positions
  • Base Salary + Positions
  • Bonuses
  • Commission
  • Life Insurance
  • Paid Holidays
  • Paid Company Training
  • Management Training
  • Rapid Career Advancement

Employers Hiring at This Event

Attendee List

event-image

Ebene Anderson

Email: anderson.ebene@gmail.com

event-image

Ashley Hickman

Email: ashley.d.hickman@gmail.com

event-image

Todd Doncourt

Email: todd.doncourt36@gmail.com

event-image

Mona Shabani

Email: mshaban@ncsu.edu

event-image

Mallika Chowdhary

Email: mallika.chowdhary1996@gmail.com

event-image

Tristan Bertsche

Email: tristan.bertsche@gmail.com

event-image

Kaleb Cervantes

Email: 1201pacific@gmail.com

event-image

Sharon Bowers

Email: sbowers@bop.gov

event-image

Nicholas Bautz

Email: nbautz@bop.gov

event-image

Arlandra King

Email: a4king@bop.gov

event-image

Kendra Joy

Email: kjoy@bop.gov

event-image

Tianyue Hao

Email: tianyue.hao6@gmail.com

event-image

Lovie Galmore

Email: loviegalmore@gmail.com

event-image

Andrea del Pilar Bernal Lugo

Email: apbl78@yahoo.com

event-image

Pedro Fabian Agudelo Cote

Email: fabianagudelocote@gmail.com

event-image

Molly Cathcart

Email: mollis629@gmail.com

event-image

Ernest Jenkins

Email: dependableintake@gmail.com

event-image

Steven Alter

Email: stevenjalter@gmail.com

event-image

Matthew Gortney

Email: mrgortn0908@gmail.com

event-image

Safwan Vahora

Email: safwanvahora@yahoo.com

event-image

Brittney Shepherd

Email: connectwithbcs@gmail.com

event-image

Shubham Tiwari

Email: tshubham805@gmail.com

event-image

Karthik Devan

Email: kdevan1@hawk.iit.edu

event-image

Ryan Timothy Rishab

Email: rtimothyrishab@hawk.iit.edu

event-image

Kuladeep Bhushan Mantri

Email: mantrikuladeep@gmail.com

event-image

Venkata siva maneesh srumgaram

Email: maneeshsvs9032@gmail.com

event-image

Akanksha Raghvesh

Email: akanksharaghvesh23@gmail.com

event-image

Tuan Dang

Email: tmdang@knox.edu

event-image

Pooja Sethi

Email: psethi6@hawk.iit.edu

event-image

Sai Aditya

Email: adi.adityamj3@gmail.com

event-image

Johan George Boban

Email: jboban@hawk.iit.edu

event-image

Joseph Mueller

Email: jmuellerii@yahoo.com

event-image

Josie Mueller

Email: josie.mueller@yahoo.com

event-image

Amy Yalcin

Email: amy.yalcin@gmail.com

event-image

Revathi Gunasekaran

Email: revathigunasekaran97@gmail.com

event-image

Dave Woods

Email: woods.david.e@gmail.com

event-image

Jesse Trojack

Email: jessetrojack@gmail.com

event-image

Jesse Trojack

Email: jessetrojack@gmail.com

event-image

Jesse Trojack

Email: jessetrojack@gmail.com

event-image

Devam shah

Email: devamshah2@gmail.com

event-image

Daniel J Guzman

Email: danielguzman82@gmail.com

event-image

Lottie Tkachuk

Email: lottiegtkachuk@yahoo.com

event-image

Lottie Tkachuk

Email: lottiegtkachuk@yahoo.com

event-image

Dawit Ferede

Email: dawitferede19@augustana.edu

event-image

Takiya Mosley

Email: takiyamosley98@gmail.com

event-image

Albert Viljoen

Email: javiljoen74@gmail.com

event-image

Julio Chavez

Email: chavezj1294@gmail.com

event-image

Josephine Mueller

Email: josephine.mueller@ssa.gov

event-image

Randy green

Email: green_randy1598@yahoo.com

event-image

Lizette zizumbo

Email: green_randy1598@yahoo.com

event-image

Marcus Bounds Jr

Email: marcusbounds6687@gmail.com

event-image

David Gomez

Email: degomez1985@yahoo.com

event-image

Brenda Gauvin

Email: bgauvin@proactioninternational.com

event-image

Debra sivak

Email: missgoodnews@comcast.net

event-image

Marcus Smith

Email: mr.marcus.d.smith@gmail.com

event-image

Matthew Fleming

Email: matthewjfleming1@gmail.com

  • Date : 02/16/2023
  • Time : 11:00 am - 2:00 pm (America/Chicago)
  • Reg. Deadline : 02/16/2023
  • Venue : The Congress Plaza Hotel & Convention Center 520 South Michigan Avenue, Chicago, IL, 60605