Purchase Ticket

Job Seekers
$0.00
$ 0
0.00
$ 0.00
Boston Job Fair February 22, 2023

Boston Job Fair

February 22, 2023

This Job Fair will allow you to discover who is hiring and what they are looking for. Sending your resume every day and not getting a response can be very tiresome. Dress professionally and give your best first impression at this job fair. You could be the next Best Hire.

When you register for this job fair, you will receive a confirmation email. Next, you will receive communication about the upcoming event, which will be delivered via email and a text reminding you of the day of the job fair.

Types of Industries that hire at our Boston Job Fairs

Accommodations, Accounting, Advertising, Aerospace, Agriculture & Agribusiness, Air Transportation, Apparel & Accessories, Auto, Banking, Beauty & Cosmetics, Biotechnology, Chemical, Communications, Computer, Construction, Consulting, Consumer Products, Education, Electronics, Employment, Energy, Entertainment & Recreation, Fashion, Financial Services, Fine Arts, Food & Beverage, Green Technology, Health, Information, Information Technology, Insurance, Journalism & News, Legal Services, Manufacturing, Media & Broadcasting, Medical Devices & Supplies, Motion Pictures & Video, Music, Pharmaceutical, Public Administration, Public Relations, Publishing, Real Estate, Retail, Service, Sports, Technology, Telecommunications, Tourism, Transportation, Travel, Utilities, Video Game, Web Services

Benefit Packages Offered by Employers

  • Salaried Positions
  • Base Salary + Positions
  • Bonuses
  • Commission
  • Life Insurance
  • Paid Holidays
  • Paid Company Training
  • Management Training
  • Rapid Career Advancement

Employers Hiring at This Event

Attendee List

event-image

NIKHIL Belavatha Jayaram

Email: nikhilbjgowda@gmail.com

event-image

William Briggs

Email: willy.briggs84@gmail.com

event-image

Nathan Hepp

Email: inquiries@nathanhepp.com

event-image

Marcos Imbillicieri

Email: marcos.imbillicieri@gmail.com

event-image

Jenea Dean

Email: jeneartdm@outlook.com

event-image

Sarah

Email: shummel@workinc.org

event-image

Richa Umesh Rambhia

Email: rambhia.r@northeastern.edu

event-image

Prerana Pankaj Sheth

Email: psheth1@babson.edu

event-image

Louisa Maitland

Email: louisa.maitland@informa.com

event-image

Richa Umesh Rambhia

Email: rambhia.r@northeastern.edu

event-image

Nitheesh Koushik Gattu

Email: gattu.n@northeastern.edu

event-image

Estifanos Yalew

Email: yalew.estifanos@gmail.com

event-image

William Morales

Email: williammrls@gmail.com

event-image

Abina Cohen

Email: binaizabella@gmail.com

event-image

Amey Bansod

Email: bansod.a@northeastern.edu

event-image

Anshita Arya

Email: anshita.arya@berkeley.edu

event-image

Sophia Marshall

Email: sophiamarshall616@gmail.com

event-image

Sophia Marshall

Email: sophiamarshall616@gmail.com

event-image

Sophia Marshall

Email: sophiamarshall616@gmail.com

event-image

Vanessa Catherine Picardo

Email: vanessapicardo997@outlook.com

event-image

Komila Rasuleva

Email: kamilarasuleva@gmail.com

event-image

Komila Rasuleva

Email: kamilarasuleva@gmail.com

event-image

Steven Hawkesworth

Email: shawkesworth@yahoo.com

  • Date : 02/22/2023
  • Time : 11:00 am - 2:00 pm (America/New_York)
  • Reg. Deadline : 02/22/2023
  • Venue : Courtyard by Marriott Boston Downtown 275 Tremont Street, Boston, MA, 02116