Purchase Ticket

Job Seekers
$0.00
$ 0
0.00
$ 0.00
Austin Job Fair February 8, 2023

Austin Job Fair

February 8, 2023

This Job Fair will allow you to discover who is hiring and what they are looking for. Sending your resume every day and not getting a response can be very tiresome. Dress professionally, and give your best first impression at this job fair. You could be the next Best Hire.

Types of Industries that hire at our Job Fairs

Accommodations, Accounting, Advertising, Aerospace, Agriculture & Agribusiness, Air Transportation, Apparel & Accessories, Auto, Banking, Beauty & Cosmetics, Biotechnology, Chemical, Communications, Computer, Construction, Consulting, Consumer Products, Education, Electronics, Employment, Energy, Entertainment & Recreation, Fashion, Financial Services, Fine Arts, Food & Beverage, Green Technology, Health, Information, Information Technology, Insurance, Journalism & News, Legal Services, Manufacturing, Media & Broadcasting, Medical Devices & Supplies, Motion Pictures & Video, Music, Pharmaceutical, Public Administration, Public Relations, Publishing, Real Estate, Retail, Service, Sports, Technology, Telecommunications, Tourism, Transportation, Travel, Utilities, Video Game, Web Services

Benefit Packages Offered by Employers

  • Salaried Positions
  • Base Salary + Positions
  • Bonuses
  • Commission
  • Life Insurance
  • Paid Holidays
  • Paid Company Training
  • Management Training
  • Rapid Career Advancement

Attendee List

event-image

Brett Quinn

Email: qbrett8@gmail.com

event-image

Lucas Whitefield

Email: luke.whitefield@sbcglobal.net

event-image

Ceci Raatz

Email: raatzcecilia@gmail.com

event-image

Thomas Stites

Email: thomas.stites@randstadusa.com

event-image

Megan Partlow

Email: megan.partlow@randstadusa.com

event-image

Aishwarya Anilkumar

Email: aishwarya.anilkumar@outlook.com

event-image

Viswatej Seela

Email: viswatej.seela@utexas.edu

event-image

shivangi dubey

Email: shivangidube5@gmail.com

event-image

shivangi dubey

Email: shivangidube5@gmail.com

event-image

Ashish Gohel

Email: agohel1@gmail.com

event-image

Shane Cormier

Email: reimroc@gmail.com

event-image

Mark Griffee

Email: jmgriffee@gmail.com

event-image

Maryam Bukhari

Email: maryam.f.bukhari@gmail.com

event-image

Amity Boyer

Email: amityboyer5@gmail.com

event-image

Timothy Williams

Email: timothywilliams102@gmail.com

event-image

Amanda Waldrop

Email: amanda.d.waldrop@gmail.com

event-image

Melissa Marks

Email: amanda.d.waldrop@gmail.com

event-image

Amanda Waldrop

Email: amanda.d.waldrop@gmail.com

event-image

Melissa Marks

Email: amanda.d.waldrop@gmail.com

event-image

Amanda Waldrop

Email: amanda.d.waldrop@gmail.com

event-image

Melissa Marks

Email: amanda.d.waldrop@gmail.com

event-image

Amanda Waldrop

Email: amanda.d.waldrop@gmail.com

event-image

Melissa Marks

Email: amanda.d.waldrop@gmail.com

event-image

Danny Watt

Email: dw005502@gmail.com

  • Date : 02/08/2023
  • Time : 11:00 am - 2:00 pm (America/Chicago)
  • Reg. Deadline : 02/08/2023
  • Venue : Holiday Inn Austin-Town Lake Interstate 35, Austin, TX, 78701